Menu

A PASSION FOR TATTOOS & PIERCINGS

WELCOME TO PLANET PAIN(T), MUNICH-BASED TATTOO & PIERCING STUDIO

Tattoo & Piercing Appointments: looking for some fresh ink or your new favorite piercing? We’d hate to see you wait or even come visit us in vain. Let’s make sure you won’t have to! Just give us a call on +49 (0)89 – 45 21 53 79 and we’ll be happy to arrange an appointment. We’re looking forward to seeing you at our studio!

Whether you’re thinking about a tattoo, piercing or other body modification such as a cutting or dermal punch, blood pendants or laser tattoo removal – all our services include professional consultation and top-notch execution of your ideas. Check out the “Tattoo”, “Piercing”, “Laser” and “Bodymod” menu items at the top of this page to browse some samples of what we do.

We have a passion for the extraordinary that we love to share with our customers. Our owner and head piercer Nicole is known as one of the best in her profession in the state of Bavaria. Many years of experience as well as continuous further education and training constitute two main pillars of her work. Professionalism to us also means comprehensive consultation. Feel free to take a look at our guestbook and see what previous customers have had to say. We’re proud to be one of the few studios with a wide array of different jewelry for you to choose from. Come by and take home something you’ll love!

Or how about a unique present for a special someone? As the sole and exclusive sales partner of Perfect Secret™ blood pendants in the Munich metro area we’ll help you carry the blood of your loved ones right on your chest. Customize them to your heart’s desire with an awesome selection of capsules and vials at your disposal. And the best part: taking the blood sample is entirely painless. Promise!

Our shop and tattoo studio are located in Munich’s wonderful Westend neighborhood. Just come by, we’re looking forward to seeing you.

Read more about our team here. Or head this way to our guestbook!

Planet Pain(t) – body art at its best in Munich!

 

 


CONTACT

Phone +49 (0)89 – 45 21 53 79
info (at) planet-pain.de
www.planet-pain.de
Trappentreustr. 23
80339 Munich, Germany

STAFF

Tattoo: Max Lu
Piercing: Nicole
Laser: Nicole & Mr. T
Reception: Damy

OPENING HOURS

Tue to Fri 12pm – 7pm
Sat 12pm – 6pm

Closed on Sundays

Mondays by appointment only

Menu

A PASSION FOR TATTOOS & PIERCINGS

Planet Pain(t) macht aus Dir ein Kunstwerk!

Tattoo & Piercing Studio Planet Pain(t) München

Tattoo & Piercing Terminvereinbarung: Um Euch einen Weg umsonst zu ersparen würden wir Euch bitten, wie bei Tattoos üblich, auch bei Piercings vorab immer einen Termin mit uns zu vereinbaren. Am besten, Ihr ruft uns vorher an 089 – 45 21 53 79. Es könnte sonst zu langen Wartezeiten kommen oder wir müssen Euch sogar wieder nach Hause schicken. Das wollen wir natürlich nicht. Also ruft kurz durch. Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

Ob Tattoo, Piercing, Bodymodification (Cutting, Dermal Punch), Blutanhänger oder Laser Tattooentfernung, bei uns erhältst Du professionelle Beratung und erstklassige Umsetzung Deiner Wünsche. Unter den Menüpunkten „Tattoo“, „Piercing“, „Laser“ und „Bodymod“ findest Du weiterführende Informationen und Arbeitsbeispiele.

Unsere Leidenschaft für das Außergewöhnliche bestimmt unser Leben und genau das ist es, was wir an unsere Kunden weitergeben möchten. Chefin Nicole ist als eine der besten Piercer im Raum Bayern bekannt. Ihre langjährige Erfahrung und ständige Weiterbildungen zeichnen ihr professionelles Arbeiten aus. Sie nimmt sich besonders viel Zeit für jedes Aufklärungsgespräch. Überzeugt Euch einfach auf unserem Gästebuch was unsere Kunden über uns denken. Wir sind stolz drauf, als einer von wenigen Läden, auch eine große Schmuckauswahl präsentieren zu können. Schaut vorbei, Ihr werdet bestimmt etwas für euch finden.

Oder wie wäre es mit einem ganz besonderen Geschenk? Als einziger Exklusiv-Vertriebspartner von Perfect Secret™ im Raum München bekommt Ihr bei uns Blutanhänger. Tragt das Blut Eurer Lieben ganz nah an eurem Herzen. Durch die große Vielfalt an Hülsen und Phiolen könnt Ihr eurer Schmuckstück ganz nach Euren Wünschen gestalten. Und die Blutentnahme tut garantiert nicht weh. Versprochen!

Unser Ladengeschäft und Tätowierstudio liegt im wunderschönem Westend, mitten in München. Schaut einfach mal vorbei, wir freuen uns.

Mehr zu unserem Team findest du hier. Und hier geht`s zu unserem Gästebuch!

Planet Pain(t) sticht den schönsten Körperschmuck in München!

 


Kontakt

Fon 089 – 45 21 53 79
info (at) planet-pain.de
www.planet-pain.de
Trappentreustr. 23
80339 München

Mitarbeiter

Tattoo: Max Lu
Piercing: Nicole
Laser: Nicole & Mr. T
Theke: Damy

Öffnungszeiten

Di bis Fr 12 – 19 Uhr
Sa 12 – 18 Uhr

Sonntag geschlossen

Montag nur nach Vereinbarung